Categories Delhi

Often asked: Gatimaan express delhi to agra?

Known to be the fastest train of India, running at a speed of 160 km/hr, Gatimaan Express covers the distance (188 km) between Delhi and Agra in just 100 minutes. The journey starts from Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station and ends at Agra Cantonment Railway Station.Currency:

What is the fare of Gatimaan Express?

The fare for chair car in fully air conditioned Gatimaan Express has been fixed at Rs 690, while for Executive Class it will be Rs 1,365.

Is Gatiman Express running?

The total running duration of 12050 train is 4hr 25min, stopping at 4 stations during the journey. At ixigo, know more about the Gatimaan Exp – 12050 schedule, seat availability, timetable, schedule and fares. Gatimaan Exp Schedule.

Stn Code NZM
Stn Name H Nizamuddin
Arrives starts
Departs 08:10
Stop time

Ещё 3 столбца

How many Gatimaan Express in India?

The train runs in between Agra Cantontment and Hazrat Nizamuddin across the country and from both sides, it runs with train numbers 12049 and 12050. The train has only 12 coaches available in total and it involves AC Chair Car and Executive class of travel only.

You might be interested:  Problem: New delhi vs delhi?

What is the route of Gatimaan Express?

Gatimaan Express
# Station Location
1 H Nizamuddin Delhi
2 Agra Cantt Agra, Uttar Pradesh
3 Gwalior Junction Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

Who is the owner of Tejas Express?

Lucknow – New Delhi Tejas Express, which was inaugurated on 4 October 2019, is India’s first train operated by private operators, IRCTC , a subsidiary of Indian Railways .

Is food served in Gatimaan Express?

The cuisines, matching the standard of airlines, will be served in bone china crockery in executive class. Travellers willing to take a tour of Agra can opt for various travel packages that are being offered by the IRCTC portal at the time of booking tickets for the Gatimaan Express .

What is the speed of Gatiman Express?

The Gatimaan Express with a maximum speed of 160 kmph and an average of 112 kmph , has now receded to the second place.

How can I check train status?

A: To check the estimated time of arrival (ETA), use the ixigo trains app. Simply enter the five-digit train number or the name of the train and select the date to find the ETA. It will display the arrival or departure time of your train from where you have board the train .

Is duronto better than Rajdhani?

Efficiency and speed The Duronto Expresses are one of the fastest trains in India. Some of these trains runs faster than Rajdhani Express trains which hold the record of the fastest long-distance trains in India. A feature exclusive to the Duronto is the LHB Sleeper coach.

Which is the cheapest luxury train in India?

Maharaja’s Express is the cheapest luxury train in India.

You might be interested:  Problem: Us embassy delhi address?

Which is oldest train in India?

Kalka Mail is currently the oldest running train in the history of Indian Railways. It completed its 152 years of journey this year and continues to move forward. The train began its operation in 1866 as the “ East Indian Railway Mail ” with 01 Up and 02 Down number plates.

Which is the fastest train of world?

The current world speed record for a commercial train on steel wheels is held by the French TGV at 574.8 km/h (357.2 mph), achieved on 3 April 2007 on the new LGV Est.

What is the maximum speed of Vande Bharat Express?

The Vande Bharat Express, billed as India’s fastest train, which hit 180 kmph during trials, has been able to attain a maximum speed of 130 kmph during its inaugural run between Delhi and Varanasi, officials said on Friday.

What is the route of train 18?

The Train 18 commenced its commercial operations recently and is slated to run on three routes identified by the Railway Ministry namely, Bengaluru-Mangaluru route , Mangaluru-Hyderabad route and Mangaluru-Chennai route .

1 звезда2 звезды3 звезды4 звезды5 звезд (нет голосов)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *