Categories Delhi

Problem: Shatabdi express delhi to amritsar?

What is the fare of Shatabdi from Delhi to Amritsar?

New Delhi – Amritsar Swarna Shatabdi train ( Amritsar Swarna Shatabdi ) New Delhi – Amritsar Swarna Shatabdi train departs from New Delhi at 7:20 am in the morning and reaches Amritsar at 1:45 pm. Its fare for AC chair car is ₹ 1,025 and for the executive class fare is ₹ 1,625.

Is Shatabdi running from Delhi to Amritsar?

A) NEW DELHI – AMRITSAR Shatabdi Express ( 12013 ) runs between New Delhi ( NDLS) to Amritsar Jn (ASR). This train takes 6hr 0 mins to cover this trip and starts at 16:30 from New Delhi ( NDLS ) and reaches Amritsar Jn (ASR) at 22:30. A) 12013 Amritsar Shatabdi runs from New Delhi ( NDLS) to Amritsar Jn (ASR).

Is lunch served in Amritsar Shatabdi?

All the meals served in premium trains like Rajdhani, Duronto and Shatabdi Express trains are optional and the catering charges are a part of the passenger’s fare, only when they opt for food .

You might be interested:  Quick Answer: Delhi places to visit?

What is the timing of Shatabdi Express?

Shatabdi Express Trains

Name Start Station End Time
Shatabdi Express (12009) MUMBAI CENTRAL 12:45
Shatabdi Express (12010) AHMEDABAD JN 21:20
Kalka Shatabdi (12011) NEW DELHI 11:45
Kalka Shatabdi (12012) KALKA 21:55

What can I do in 2 days in Amritsar?

DAY 2 10.00 am – 11.30 am : Visit Maharaja Ranjit Singh Museum. 12.00 pm – 2.30 pm: Explore Gobindgarh Fort followed by lunch inside the fort premises. 3.00 pm – 4.30 pm: Visit Ram Tirath Ashram, the renowned shrine in Amritsar . 5.00 pm – 6.00 pm: Take a tour of the iconic Jama Masjid Khairuddin.

Is Amritsar safe for tourists?

Amritsar is a safe city for Women. Just Hop Over a Rickshaw (Tri-cycle) and roam around city. Ensure that you do not visit isolated areas alone, esp after 8-9PM. Otherwise, Amritsar is bustling with slow moving traffic and people all around.

Is Swarn Shatabdi running?

New Delhi Amritsar Swarna Jayanti Shatabdi Express departs from New Delhi at 07:20 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 13:45 pm with an average delay of No Delay.

How can I check train status?

A: To check the estimated time of arrival (ETA), use the ixigo trains app. Simply enter the five-digit train number or the name of the train and select the date to find the ETA. It will display the arrival or departure time of your train from where you have board the train .

Is Shatabdi running from Delhi to Chandigarh?

A. Kalka Shatabdi (12011), Unchahar Express (14217), Himalyan Queen (14095), And Paschim Express (12925) are some of the daily running New Delhi to Chandigarh trains.

You might be interested:  Often asked: Delhi to nainital bus?

What food is served in Shatabdi Express?

Shatabdi travelers are provided with bottled water, juice, coffee or tea , and meals relevant to the time of day of the journey. Shatabdi trains are also further distinguished from other trains, in terms of convenience in boarding and disembarking.

Is food free in Shatabdi Express?

In Rajdhani, Shatabdi and Duronto trains , catering charges are included in the fare (on opt-in basis). In first class AC and executive class of these trains , tea will cost ₹35 (₹15 at present), breakfast ₹140 (up from ₹90) and lunch and dinner ₹245 (from ₹140).

Is breakfast provided in Shatabdi?

Breakfast will cost ₹140 and ₹105 in AC first and AC second, AC third of Rajdhani, Shatabdi and Duronto trains, respectively. For lunch and dinner, you will have to pay ₹245 in AC first and ₹185 in AC second and third AC of Rajdhani, Shatabdi and Duronto trains.

Which train is fastest in India?

The Vande Bharat Express , billed as India’s fastest train, which hit 180 kmph during trials, has been able to attain a maximum speed of 130 kmph during its inaugural run between Delhi and Varanasi, officials said on Friday.

What is the status of Shatabdi Express?

12010 Shatabdi Express Live Train Running Status

Station Arrival Train Status
AHMEDABAD JN (ADI) 14:45 Ontime
NADIAD JN (ND) 15:22 Ontime
ANAND JN (ANND) 15:40 Ontime
VADODARA JN (BRC) 16:18 Ontime

When Shatabdi train will start?

This train comprises of AC 2 Tier, AC 3 Tier, Sleeper class and Second class seating coaches. The Booking for Train No 04312 will open from 25th October, 2020 and for Train No 02009/10 & 04322 will open from 26th October, 2020 at nominated PRS counters and on IRCTC website.

1 звезда2 звезды3 звезды4 звезды5 звезд (нет голосов)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *