Categories Delhi

Question: Delhi capitals team?

Who is Delhi Capitals captain 2020?

Delhi Capitals in 2020

2020 season
Coach Ricky Ponting
Captain Shreyas Iyer
Ground(s) Dubai International Stadium, Dubai
Most runs Shikhar Dhawan (618 runs)

Who is the best player in Delhi capitals?

Delhi Daredevils changed their name to Delhi Capitals in 2019. Team Performance.

Year 2019
Captain Shreyas Iyer
Result 3rd
Top Batsman Shikhar Dhawan
Top Bowler Kagiso Rabada

Ещё 11 столбцов

Who Support Delhi capitals?

Delhi Capitals also brought the former Indian captain Sourav Ganguly as their official advisor and later traded Jayant Yadav to the Mumbai Indians after the IPL 2019 auction. The Capitals began their campaign with a 37-run victory over 3-time champions Mumbai.

Who is DC 2020 wicket keeper?

IPL 2020: Delhi Capitals wicket-keeper Rishabh Pant down with Grade 1 tear.

Is Chris Gayle playing IPL 2020?

IPL 2020 : Gayle completed a huge milestone this season as he became the first batsman in history to score 1000 sixes in T20 cricket. Chris Gayle tried his best to get Kings XI Punjab into the Indian Premier League 2020 playoffs. And unsurprisingly it coincided with the introduction of Gayle into the playing XI.

You might be interested:  Suny delhi nursing reviews?

Who owns Delhi IPL?

GMR Group JSW Group Дели Кэпиталз / Владельцы At 30, Parth Jindal is one of the youngest franchise owners in the IPL. In 2018, Indian business conglomerate Jindal South West (JSW), of which he is a senior director, bought a 50% stake in the Delhi franchise, paying Rs 550 crore (about US$85 million) to hold joint ownership with the GMR Group .

Who is king of IPL?

Mahendra Singh Dhoni is known as King of the IPL Team. He is also considered as Baap of IPL Team,not only this,his terrific performance has made him win the title in 2020 as well,his followers and admirers have already started calling him Baap of IPL 2020.

Who is the opener batsman of Delhi capitals?

Delhi Capitals (DC) Team 2020 Full Squad:

SN Players Role
1 Shreyas Iyer (C) Batsman
2 Ajinkya Rahane Batsman
3 Amit Mishra Bowler
4 Avesh Khan Bowler

Who is the best team in IPL?

Which is the best team in IPL? Mumbai Indians . Mumbai Indians is the most successful team in the IPL and is a top team in IPL. Chennai Super Kings . The 2nd best team in IPL history is Chennai Super Kings , who has won the IPL trophy 3 times. Kolkata Knight Riders . Rajasthan Royals . Sunrisers Hyderabad .

Who is owner of CSK?

Who is owner of RCB?

Which IPL team has most fans?

Which IPL team has most fans in 2020?

S.No IPL Teams Twitter
1 Mumbai Indians 55,72,368
2 Chennai Super Kings 55,67,145
3 Kolkata Knight Riders 39,88,208
4 Royal Challengers Bangalore 35,75,655

Which team will win IPL 2020?

IPL 2020 Predictions: Mumbai Indians is favorites to win IPL 2020 for bookmakers, Sunrisers 2nd. The 13th edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL 2020) is just few days away and the cricket betting companies world over have started releasing the odds for the tournament.

You might be interested:  Problem: New delhi to katra trains?

Which is the strongest team in IPL 2020?

IPL 2020: Strongest XI of all eight teams without overseas Rajasthan Royals . Kings XI Punjab . Sunrisers Hyderabad . Kolkata Knight Riders. Delhi Capitals . Royal Challengers Bangalore . Mumbai Indians . Chennai Super Kings .

Who is vice captain of RR?

Following the ball tampering controversy in March 2018, Smith stepped down as Royals captain with Ajinkya Rahane appointed. Smith was subsequently banned from playing in the 2018 IPL season. Following Steve Smith’s ban, Heinrich Klaasen was announced as replacement.

1 звезда2 звезды3 звезды4 звезды5 звезд (нет голосов)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *