Categories Delhi

Quick Answer: Delhi capitals players?

Who is the best player in Delhi capitals?

Delhi Daredevils changed their name to Delhi Capitals in 2019. Team Performance.

Year 2019
Captain Shreyas Iyer
Result 3rd
Top Batsman Shikhar Dhawan
Top Bowler Kagiso Rabada

Ещё 11 столбцов

Who is Delhi Capitals captain 2020?

Delhi Capitals in 2020

2020 season
Coach Ricky Ponting
Captain Shreyas Iyer
Ground(s) Dubai International Stadium, Dubai
Most runs Shikhar Dhawan (618 runs)

How many foreign players have Delhi capitals?

Delhi Capitals is the only franchise that can play with 3 overseas players : Aakash Chopra.

Who is DC 2020 wicket keeper?

IPL 2020: Delhi Capitals wicket-keeper Rishabh Pant down with Grade 1 tear.

Who is king of IPL?

Mahendra Singh Dhoni is known as King of the IPL Team. He is also considered as Baap of IPL Team,not only this,his terrific performance has made him win the title in 2020 as well,his followers and admirers have already started calling him Baap of IPL 2020.

You might be interested:  Monitor lizards in india?

Which team will win IPL 2020?

IPL 2020 Predictions: Mumbai Indians is favorites to win IPL 2020 for bookmakers, Sunrisers 2nd. The 13th edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL 2020) is just few days away and the cricket betting companies world over have started releasing the odds for the tournament.

Is Chris Gayle playing IPL 2020?

IPL 2020 : Gayle completed a huge milestone this season as he became the first batsman in history to score 1000 sixes in T20 cricket. Chris Gayle tried his best to get Kings XI Punjab into the Indian Premier League 2020 playoffs. And unsurprisingly it coincided with the introduction of Gayle into the playing XI.

Who owns Delhi IPL?

GMR Group JSW Group Дели Кэпиталз / Владельцы At 30, Parth Jindal is one of the youngest franchise owners in the IPL. In 2018, Indian business conglomerate Jindal South West (JSW), of which he is a senior director, bought a 50% stake in the Delhi franchise, paying Rs 550 crore (about US$85 million) to hold joint ownership with the GMR Group .

Who is the best captain in IPL?

Ranking the top 5 captains in IPL history Rohit Sharma . MS Dhoni . Gautam Gambhir . Shane Warne. David Warner. It may surprise some to see Warner on this list, but the Australian’s record as Sunrisers skipper is hard to argue with.

Who is the best team in IPL?

Which is the best team in IPL? Mumbai Indians . Mumbai Indians is the most successful team in the IPL and is a top team in IPL. Chennai Super Kings . The 2nd best team in IPL history is Chennai Super Kings , who has won the IPL trophy 3 times. Kolkata Knight Riders . Rajasthan Royals . Sunrisers Hyderabad .

You might be interested:  Question: Indus river in india?

Which is the strongest team in IPL 2020?

IPL 2020: Strongest XI of all eight teams without overseas Rajasthan Royals . Kings XI Punjab . Sunrisers Hyderabad . Kolkata Knight Riders. Delhi Capitals . Royal Challengers Bangalore . Mumbai Indians . Chennai Super Kings .

Who is DC captain in IPL?

Delhi Capitals

Nickname(s) DC
League Indian Premier League
Captain Shreyas Iyer
Coach Ricky Ponting

Who is the best player in DC?

Delhi Capitals (DC) Team 2020 Full Squad:

SN Players Role
1 Shreyas Iyer (C) Batsman
2 Ajinkya Rahane Batsman
3 Amit Mishra Bowler
4 Avesh Khan Bowler

Who is opener of DC?

IPL 2020: Team going in right direction, says DC opener Prithvi Shaw . DUBAI: Delhi Capitals’ opener Prithvi Shaw on Wednesday said the team is headed in the right direction in its quest for maiden Indian Premier League silverware.

Who is vice captain of RR?

Following the ball tampering controversy in March 2018, Smith stepped down as Royals captain with Ajinkya Rahane appointed. Smith was subsequently banned from playing in the 2018 IPL season. Following Steve Smith’s ban, Heinrich Klaasen was announced as replacement.

1 звезда2 звезды3 звезды4 звезды5 звезд (нет голосов)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *