Categories Delhi

Quick Answer: Delhi daredevils roster?

  • Delhi Daredevils 2019 Squad DD has got tremendous roster in which some good batsmen are included insights of Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant, Prithvi Shaw and Colin Munro. Christopher Morris, Rabada, Boult and Amit Mishra are the key bowlers in Delhi Daredevils 2019 squad.

What is the team of DC in IPL 2020?

Delhi Capitals (DC) Team 2020 Full Squad:

SN Players Role
1 Shreyas Iyer (C) Batsman
2 Ajinkya Rahane Batsman
3 Amit Mishra Bowler
4 Avesh Khan Bowler

Who is owner of DC IPL 2020?

IPL 2020 – Delhi Capitals owner Parth Jindal : ‘If we don’t make it to the playoffs I have failed as chairman’

Who will be the captain of Delhi Capitals in 2020?

Delhi Capitals in 2020

2020 season
Coach Ricky Ponting
Captain Shreyas Iyer
Ground(s) Dubai International Stadium, Dubai
Most runs Shikhar Dhawan (618 runs)

Who is DC vice captain?

Ajinkya Rahane- He is currently the vice – captain of the Indian Cricket Team in Test Cricket.

You might be interested:  Problem: Sadar bazar delhi?

Who is the king of IPL?

1. Who is the King of IPL Team? Mahendra Singh Dhoni is called as the King of IPL Team.

Who is the best captain in IPL?

Ranking the top 5 captains in IPL history Rohit Sharma . MS Dhoni . Gautam Gambhir . Shane Warne. David Warner. It may surprise some to see Warner on this list, but the Australian’s record as Sunrisers skipper is hard to argue with.

Who is the richest IPL owner?

Because of this plummet in his net worth, he was dethroned by Ballment as the world’s richest sports team owner. Ambani owns cricket’s Mumbai Indians team in the Indian Premier League. He bought the team for over $100 million in 2008 through a RIL subsidiary.

Which is the richest IPL Team 2020?

With an enormous brand value of $113 million, Mumbai Indians tops the list of richest IPL teams in 2020.

Has Delhi won any IPL?

IPL was established in 2008 and currently consists of eight teams in eight cities across India. The inaugural IPL season was won by Rajasthan Royals. Key.

Season 2020 Details
Final Winning margin Won by 5 wickets (Scorecard)
Runner-up Delhi Capitals 156/7 (20 overs)
Final venue Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Ещё 12 столбцов

Who is Delhi captain in IPL?

The Delhi Capitals are a franchise cricket team that represents the city of Delhi in the Indian Premier League (IPL). Founded in 2008 as the Delhi Daredevils, the franchise is jointly owned by the GMR Group and the JSW Group. Delhi Capitals.

Nickname(s) DC
League Indian Premier League
Captain Shreyas Iyer
Coach Ricky Ponting
You might be interested:  Readers ask: Hsbc india customer care?

Which IPL team has most fans?

Which IPL team has most fans in 2020?

S.No IPL Teams Twitter
1 Mumbai Indians 55,72,368
2 Chennai Super Kings 55,67,145
3 Kolkata Knight Riders 39,88,208
4 Royal Challengers Bangalore 35,75,655

Who is the best player in Delhi capitals?

Delhi Daredevils changed their name to Delhi Capitals in 2019. Team Performance.

Year 2019
Captain Shreyas Iyer
Result 3rd
Top Batsman Shikhar Dhawan
Top Bowler Kagiso Rabada

Ещё 11 столбцов

Who is the best bowler in DC 2020?

IPL 2020: DC’s Ricky Ponting calls THIS pacer ‘best T20 bowler in the world’

1 звезда2 звезды3 звезды4 звезды5 звезд (нет голосов)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *