Categories Delhi

Readers ask: Delhi capitals squad?

Delhi Capitals Full Squad Delhi Capitals squad, like every other team in IPL 2021, comprises of 25 players. Led by the young Shreyas Iyer who has the services Steve Smith and Rishabh Pant. Runners-up of IPL 2020 look promising this year as well.

Who is the best player in Delhi capitals?

Delhi Daredevils changed their name to Delhi Capitals in 2019. Team Performance.

Year 2019
Captain Shreyas Iyer
Result 3rd
Top Batsman Shikhar Dhawan
Top Bowler Kagiso Rabada

Ещё 11 столбцов

Who is Delhi Capitals captain 2020?

Delhi Capitals in 2020

2020 season
Coach Ricky Ponting
Captain Shreyas Iyer
Ground(s) Dubai International Stadium, Dubai
Most runs Shikhar Dhawan (618 runs)

Whose team is Delhi capital?

The Delhi Capitals are a franchise cricket team that represents the city of Delhi in the Indian Premier League (IPL). Delhi Capitals.

Nickname(s) DC
League Indian Premier League
Captain Shreyas Iyer
Coach Ricky Ponting

Who is DC 2020 wicket keeper?

IPL 2020: Delhi Capitals wicket-keeper Rishabh Pant down with Grade 1 tear.

You might be interested:  Often asked: Lenovo service center in delhi?

Who is king of IPL?

Mahendra Singh Dhoni is known as King of the IPL Team. He is also considered as Baap of IPL Team,not only this,his terrific performance has made him win the title in 2020 as well,his followers and admirers have already started calling him Baap of IPL 2020.

Is Chris Gayle playing IPL 2020?

IPL 2020 : Gayle completed a huge milestone this season as he became the first batsman in history to score 1000 sixes in T20 cricket. Chris Gayle tried his best to get Kings XI Punjab into the Indian Premier League 2020 playoffs. And unsurprisingly it coincided with the introduction of Gayle into the playing XI.

Who owns Delhi IPL?

GMR Group JSW Group Дели Кэпиталз / Владельцы At 30, Parth Jindal is one of the youngest franchise owners in the IPL. In 2018, Indian business conglomerate Jindal South West (JSW), of which he is a senior director, bought a 50% stake in the Delhi franchise, paying Rs 550 crore (about US$85 million) to hold joint ownership with the GMR Group .

Who is the best captain in IPL?

Ranking the top 5 captains in IPL history Rohit Sharma . MS Dhoni . Gautam Gambhir . Shane Warne. David Warner. It may surprise some to see Warner on this list, but the Australian’s record as Sunrisers skipper is hard to argue with.

Who is the best team in IPL?

Which is the best team in IPL? Mumbai Indians . Mumbai Indians is the most successful team in the IPL and is a top team in IPL. Chennai Super Kings . The 2nd best team in IPL history is Chennai Super Kings , who has won the IPL trophy 3 times. Kolkata Knight Riders . Rajasthan Royals . Sunrisers Hyderabad .

You might be interested:  Temperature in new delhi india?

Who is owner of RCB?

Who is owner of CSK?

Has Delhi won any IPL?

IPL was established in 2008 and currently consists of eight teams in eight cities across India. The inaugural IPL season was won by Rajasthan Royals. Key.

Season 2020 Details
Final Winning margin Won by 5 wickets (Scorecard)
Runner-up Delhi Capitals 156/7 (20 overs)
Final venue Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Ещё 12 столбцов

Which team will win IPL 2020?

IPL 2020 Predictions: Mumbai Indians is favorites to win IPL 2020 for bookmakers, Sunrisers 2nd. The 13th edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL 2020) is just few days away and the cricket betting companies world over have started releasing the odds for the tournament.

Who is the best player in DC?

Delhi Capitals (DC) Team 2020 Full Squad:

SN Players Role
1 Shreyas Iyer (C) Batsman
2 Ajinkya Rahane Batsman
3 Amit Mishra Bowler
4 Avesh Khan Bowler

Who is vice captain of RR?

Following the ball tampering controversy in March 2018, Smith stepped down as Royals captain with Ajinkya Rahane appointed. Smith was subsequently banned from playing in the 2018 IPL season. Following Steve Smith’s ban, Heinrich Klaasen was announced as replacement.

1 звезда2 звезды3 звезды4 звезды5 звезд (нет голосов)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *