Categories Delhi

Readers ask: Delhi daredevils team?

  • The Delhi Capitals, formerly known as Delhi Daredevils, is a franchise cricket team based in Delhi, which participates in the Indian Premier League. The Delhi Daredevils rebranded themselves as Delhi Capitals in 2019. The team has Arun Jaitley stadium, in Delhi for its home ground.

Which team is 1st in IPL 2020?

Indian Premier League 2020 Points Table

Pos Team Won
1 Mumbai Indians ( MI ) 9
2 Delhi Capitals (DC) 8
3 Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) 7
4 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 7

Which team is DC in IPL?

The Delhi Capitals are a franchise cricket team that represents the city of Delhi in the Indian Premier League (IPL). Delhi Capitals .

Nickname(s) DC
League Indian Premier League
Captain Shreyas Iyer
Coach Ricky Ponting

Who is the captain of DC in IPL 2020?

Delhi Capitals in 2020

2020 season
Coach Ricky Ponting
Captain Shreyas Iyer
Ground(s) Dubai International Stadium, Dubai
Most runs Shikhar Dhawan (618 runs)

Who is DC vice captain?

Ajinkya Rahane- He is currently the vice – captain of the Indian Cricket Team in Test Cricket.

You might be interested:  Readers ask: India religion breakdown?

Why is RCB not winning?

The second main reason behind RCB Not winning any IPL season is the Captaincy. Vettori and Virat Kohli was/is the captain of RCB team from a long time . Where Vettori was Captain of New Zealand team and Currently Virat Kohli which is Captain of Team India .

Who is king of IPL?

Mahendra Singh Dhoni is known as King of the IPL Team. He is also considered as Baap of IPL Team,not only this,his terrific performance has made him win the title in 2020 as well,his followers and admirers have already started calling him Baap of IPL 2020.

Who owns Delhi IPL?

GMR Group JSW Group Дели Кэпиталз / Владельцы At 30, Parth Jindal is one of the youngest franchise owners in the IPL. In 2018, Indian business conglomerate Jindal South West (JSW), of which he is a senior director, bought a 50% stake in the Delhi franchise, paying Rs 550 crore (about US$85 million) to hold joint ownership with the GMR Group .

Has Delhi won any IPL?

IPL was established in 2008 and currently consists of eight teams in eight cities across India. The inaugural IPL season was won by Rajasthan Royals. Key.

Season 2020 Details
Final Winning margin Won by 5 wickets (Scorecard)
Runner-up Delhi Capitals 156/7 (20 overs)
Final venue Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Ещё 12 столбцов

Who is owner of RCB?

Who is the best captain in IPL?

Ranking the top 5 captains in IPL history Rohit Sharma . MS Dhoni . Gautam Gambhir . Shane Warne. David Warner. It may surprise some to see Warner on this list, but the Australian’s record as Sunrisers skipper is hard to argue with.

You might be interested:  Question: New delhi hostels?

Who is the best team in IPL?

Which is the best team in IPL? Mumbai Indians . Mumbai Indians is the most successful team in the IPL and is a top team in IPL. Chennai Super Kings . The 2nd best team in IPL history is Chennai Super Kings , who has won the IPL trophy 3 times. Kolkata Knight Riders . Rajasthan Royals . Sunrisers Hyderabad .

Who is the best player in Delhi?

Prominent Players Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant, Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Ravichandran Ashwin. Delhi Capitals.

PLAYER Shreyas Iyer
ROLE Batsman
STYLE Right Handed
AGE 25

Ещё 22 столбца

Who is the best player in DC?

Delhi Capitals (DC) Team 2020 Full Squad:

SN Players Role
1 Shreyas Iyer (C) Batsman
2 Ajinkya Rahane Batsman
3 Amit Mishra Bowler
4 Avesh Khan Bowler

Who is the best bowler in DC 2020?

IPL 2020: DC’s Ricky Ponting calls THIS pacer ‘best T20 bowler in the world’

Where is Shreyas Iyer now?

1 звезда2 звезды3 звезды4 звезды5 звезд (нет голосов)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *