Categories India

Often asked: India newzealand cricket match?

How many match New Zealand vs India?

The India cricket team toured New Zealand from January to March 2020 to play two Tests, three One Day Internationals (ODIs) and five Twenty20 International (T20I) matches. The Test series formed part of the inaugural 2019–21 ICC World Test Championship.

Who won the match between India and New Zealand today?

New Zealand beat India by five wickets to clinch the three-match ODI series 3-0.

How many T20 matches India won against New Zealand?

As of March 2021, India has played 142 T20I matches resulting in 88 victories, 47 defeats, 3 ties and 4 no results for an overall winning percentage of 64.85.

Head to head record.

Opponent New Zealand
Matches 16
Won 6
Lost 8
Tied +W 2

Ещё 16 столбцов

Which city is hosting the New Zealand XI India tour game?

Key Highlights

You might be interested:  Readers ask: Ray ban prices in india?

India will play the only practice game ahead of the Test series with New Zealand XI at the Seddon Park in Hamilton. Friday’s practice match between the two sides will start at 3:30 AM IST.

Why did India lost to New Zealand?

India’s batsmen have had success on some difficult pitches, very recently. Equally, it wasn’t decisive for New Zealand. So, ultimately, India lost this series because they batted poorly, in very difficult conditions, with a plan that wasn’t suited to the challenge at hand.

Has India won Test series in New Zealand?

The tour included three Tests, five ODIs and two T20Is. New Zealand won both the T20Is. India won both the ODI series 3–1 and Test series 1–0.

Indian cricket team in New Zealand in 2008–09.

Indian cricket team in New Zealand in 2009
Dates 25 February – 7 April
Captains Daniel Vettori Mahendra Singh Dhoni
Test series
Result India won the 3-match series 1–0

Who won the 3rd ODI?

IND vs AUS 3rd ODI highlights: India wins by 13 runs; AUS clinch series 2-1

Batsman Dismissals Sixes
Josh Hazlewood not out
Total: 289-10 in 49.3 Overs
Bowlers Overs Wickets
Jasprit Bumrah 9.3 2

Who win the 3rd ODI?

India vs Australia 2020, Live Cricket Score of 3rd ODI Match Latest Update: OUT! Bumrah traps Zampa plumb in front of the stumps and the umpire doesn’t hesitate to raise his finger. That’s the match then. India have won by 13 runs and end the ODI series with a consolation win.

Who won 3rd ODI 2020?

Manuka Oval, Canberra
Toss India, elected to bat first
Player Of The Series Steven Smith
Series result Australia won the 3-match series 2-1
Match number ODI no. 4267
You might be interested:  Readers ask: Infy india share price?

Has India ever won a T20 series in New Zealand?

India won the twin T20 Internationals in Auckland by margins of six and seven wickets respectively to go 2-0 up in the five-match series. A third successive win at Seddon Park will give them their first ever T20I serieswin on New Zealand soil, a feat they were unable to achieve on two occasions previously.

Who won 3rd ODI India vs New Zealand?

Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Toss New Zealand, elected to field first
Player Of The Series Ross Taylor
Series result New Zealand won the 3-match series 3-0
Match number ODI no. 4243

How many ODI win India?

As of 16 June 2018, India have played 968 ODI matches, winning 502 matches and losing 417; 9 matches were tied and 40 matches had no result.

Has India won Test series in South Africa?

Nevertheless, they have not lost a single Test series at home. Away from home, they have dominated SA, winning both times they have toured them, but have taken a hammering from Australia, losing 4, two of which were innings defeats. They also lost by 1-0 twice to New Zealand.

Has India ever won a Test series in England?

India have won four series while England has won 19 series and four series were drawn. Of the 18 series played in England, India have won three, England have won 14 and one was drawn.


No 1
Team England
Score 101
Overs 45.1
Match Date 19 Aug 1971

Ещё 12 столбцов

Where can I watch IND vs NZ practice match?

India A vs Australia A practice match will have a live telecast on Sony Six. How to watch the live streaming of India A vs Australia A practice match? The match can be live-streamed on, CA Live app, Airtel TV and JIO TV.

1 звезда2 звезды3 звезды4 звезды5 звезд (нет голосов)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *