Categories Interesting

India tour of australia?

Indian cricket team in Australia in 2020–21
Dates 27 November 2020 – 19 January 2021
Captains Tim Paine (Tests) Aaron Finch (ODIs & T20Is) Virat Kohli
Test series
Result India won the 4-match series 2–1

Nog 15 rijen

  • The India cricket team toured Australia from November 2020 to January 2021 to play four Tests, three One Day Internationals (ODIs) and three Twenty20 International (T20I) matches. The Test series formed part of the inaugural ICC World Test Championship, and the ODI series formed part of the inaugural ICC Cricket World Cup Super League.

Where can I see India tour of Australia 2020?

India tour of Australia , 2020 -21 Nov 26, Thu. AUSTRALIA vs INDIA . 1st ODI at Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney. Nov 28, Sat. AUSTRALIA vs INDIA . Dec 01, Tue. AUSTRALIA vs INDIA . Dec 04, Fri. AUSTRALIA vs INDIA . Dec 06, Sun. AUSTRALIA vs INDIA . Dec 05, Sat. AUSTRALIA A vs INDIA A. Dec 08, Tue. AUSTRALIA vs INDIA . Dec 10, Thu. AUSTRALIA A vs INDIA .

You might be interested:  Readers ask: Microsoft Office In India?

Which date start India vs Australia?

Full Schedule: ODIs:

First ODI Nov 27 in Sydney (D/N) Australia won by 66 runs
Second ODI Nov 29 in Sydney (D/N) Australia won by 51 runs
Third ODI Dec 2 in Canberra (D/N) India won by 13 runs

Who are selected for Australia tour of India 2020?

However, the India’s tour of Australia 2020 -21 will tentatively kick start from November 27, 2020 with three-match ODI series. Here are the full ODI and T20 squads:

Players ODIs T20s
Mayank Agarwal Y Y
KL Rahul (vice-captain and wicket-keeper) Y Y
Shreyas Iyer Y Y
Manish Pandey Y Y

What is the Indian team for Australia tour?

Team India ODI squad: Virat Kohli (Captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Shubman Gill, KL Rahul (vice-captain & wicket-keeper), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Mayank Agarwal, Ravindra Jadeja , Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah , Mohd. Shami, Navdeep Saini, Shardul Thakur, Sanju Samson (wicketkeeper).

Is Rohit Sharma going to Australia?

The Indian Cricket Team’s opener Rohit Sharma has reached Australia and will undergo a mandatory 14-day quarantine before joining the Test squad for the last two games. Nevertheless, Rohit Sharma has now completed his journey to Australia .

Is India coming to Australia 2020?

On 12 November 2020 , the Indian squad arrived in Sydney to begin a two-week long quarantine period. On 24 November 2020 , the BCCI confirmed that Ishant Sharma and Rohit Sharma had been ruled out of the first two Test matches. On 26 November 2020 , T. Natarajan was added to India’s squad for the ODI series.

Who is the king of cricket?

Virat Kohli is the captain of the Indian Cricket team and of the IPL franchise Royal Challengers Bangalore. He is regarded as the one of the best batsman in the world and is also known as the king of cricket.

You might be interested:  FAQ: Rebtel India Unlimited Calling?

Who won the 2nd ODI India vs Australia 2020?

India vs Australia 2020 Highlights, 2nd ODI Match at Sydney, Full Cricket Score: Hosts win by 51 runs, seal series 2-0.

How many times India beat Australia?

India have registered more wins against Australia than against any other team, with 28. In ODI matches, India have played against 19 teams. One Day International.

Opponent Australia
Matches 143
Won 53
Lost 80

Ещё 22 столбца

Who is the captain of Indian team 2020?

Virat Kohli is the current captain of the team across all formats, while the head coach is Ravi Shastri .

Which players are selected for Australia tour?

The selectors picked a total of 28 players for the three squads, out of which seven find place in all three squads. They are Virat Kohli, who was named captain across formats, Mayank Agarwal, KL Rahul, Ravindra Jadeja, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, and Navdeep Saini.

What is the squad of India vs Australia 2020?

India T20I squad : Virat Kohli (Captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Mayank Agarwal, KL Rahul (vice-captain and wicket-keeper), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Sanju Samson (wicket-keeper), Ravindra Jadeja, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohd. Shami, Navdeep Saini, Deepak Chahar, T Natarajan.

Who is best captain in the world?

Top 10 Most Successful Cricket Captains of All Time Mohammad Azharuddin Captaincy Record: Steve Waugh Captaincy Record: Hansie Cronje Captaincy Record: Stephen Fleming Captaincy Record: Allan Border Captaincy Record: Graeme Smith Captaincy Record: MS Dhoni Captaincy Record: Ricky Ponting Captaincy Record:

Who is the best captain of India?

Indian captains with best W/L ratio in ODIs

You might be interested:  Question: Cancer Statistics In India?
Captain Mat Won
Kohli 89 62
Dhoni 200 110
Dravid 79 42
Azharuddin 174 90

Is Virat Kohli playing Australia tour?

Virat Kohli , who led India to a historic Test series win in Australia in 2018-19, will return from the upcoming tour of Australia after the first Test in Adelaide, after being granted paternity leave by the BCCI. He will return after the first Test against Australia in Adelaide,” BCCI’s release stated.

1 звезда2 звезды3 звезды4 звезды5 звезд (нет голосов)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *