Categories Interesting

Often asked: India vs west indies t20?

India Batting

Batsmen India Batting R SR
Rohit SharmaR Sharma c Johnson Charles b Kieron Pollard 62 221.42
Ajinkya RahaneA Rahane c Dwayne Bravo b Andre Russell 7 100.00
Virat KohliV Kohli c Andre Fletcher b Dwayne Bravo 16 177.77
KL RahulKL Rahul NOT OUT 110 215.68

Nog 14 rijen

How many T20 will India play against West Indies?

The West Indies cricket team toured India in December 2019 to play three One Day Internationals (ODIs) and three Twenty20 International (T20I) matches.

Who won the 3rd T20 between India and West Indies?

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Toss West Indies , elected to field first
Player Of The Match KL Rahul
Player Of The Series Virat Kohli
Series result India won the 3 -match series 2-1

Who won the 3 T20 match yesterday?

Australian bowlers held their nerves to come up trumps against the genius of Virat Kohli, stalling an Indian clean-sweep with a 12-run victory in the third and final T20 International here on Tuesday .

Who won 4th T20 match?

INDIA WIN THE FOURTH T20I! KL Rahul starts with a six and a four but holes out on the third delivery. Kohli takes two off the next ball thanks to some smart running and follows that with a boundary. India lead the series 4 -0.

You might be interested:  Current india time?

Where is Westindies?

The West Indies are a subregion of North America , surrounded by the North Atlantic Ocean and the Caribbean Sea that includes 13 independent island countries and 18 dependencies and other territories in three major archipelagos: the Greater Antilles, the Lesser Antilles, and the Lucayan Archipelago.

Who is the captain of West Indies?

Who has won yesterday’s IPL?

The Mumbai Indians (MI) convincingly prevailed over Delhi Capitals (DC) by 5 wickets in the final of the 13th edition of the Indian Premier League ( IPL 2020). This was the fifth IPL title for MI, who have been well above the competition this season.

Who won yesterday IPL 2020?

Mumbai Indians beat Delhi Capitals by 5 wickets to win IPL 2020 .

Who won India vs Australia today?

India beats Australia by three wickets to win the Border-Gavaskar Trophy. The Gabba fortress has been breached and an inexperienced Indian team has chased down 327 to script history and it’s Rishabh Pant, who made an unbeaten 89 off 138 deliveries and delivered the win for India .

Who win T20 match today?

Bangladesh vs West Indies, 1 ODI.

What is super over in T20?

First used in a Twenty20 ( T20 ) cricket match, a Super Over is a method to break a tie to determine the winner. The teams play an extra over and whichever team scores the most runs wins the game. If the match again ends in a tie, then another Super Over is played.

Who win toss India vs New Zealand?

India captain Virat Kohli won the toss and chose to bowl first against New Zealand in the first game of the five-match T20 series at Eden Park, Auckland on Friday.

1 звезда2 звезды3 звезды4 звезды5 звезд (нет голосов)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *