Categories Interesting

Readers ask: India idol 2016?


Season Year Winner
6 2012 Vipul Mehta
IIJ S1 2013 Anjana Padmanabhan
IIJ S2 2015 Ananya Nanda
9 2016–17 L. V. Revanth

Nog 8 rijen
The Show is Seven season of Indian Idol. It is will be produced by Sony TV. The show Launch on 24 December 2016. The Indian Idol Season 7 Audition start on 6th October 2016. below are Audition Date, Venue and Time..Judge/Host by:-:
Sonu Nigam, Anu Malik, farah khanOriginal channel:
Sony TV

Who is the winner of Indian Idol 2016?


Season Year Winner
Indian Idol Junior Season 2 2015 Ananya Nanda
9 2016–17 LV Revanth
10 2018 Salman Ali
11 2019 Sunny Hindustani

Who is the 2nd runner up of Indian Idol season 11?

Sunny Hindustani was declared the winner of Indian Idol 11 while Rohit Raut bagged the second spot and Ankona Mukherjee secured the second runner-up spot.

Who was Indian Idol 2017?

Baahubali singer LV Revanth wins Indian Idol season 9. He says that he is ready to enter Bollywood and will work on his Hindi now. Indian Idol 9 winner LV Revanth is an established singer down south and has earlier sung for Baahubali. He won the TV show on Sunday night after beating Khuda Baksh and PVNS Rohit.

You might be interested:  Readers ask: Language in india?

Who came second in Indian Idol 10?

Salman Ali: Indian Idol Season 10 (2018) While Ankush Bhardwaj is the first runner-up and Neelanjana being the second runner-up. Judged of the show was by Neha Kakkar, Javed Ali and Vishal Dadlani.

Who are the top 5 of Indian Idol 2020?

The names of 2020 top contestants are — Mohd Danish from Muzzafarnagar, Sireesha Bhagavatula from Visakhapatnam, Anjali Gaikwad and Sayli Kishor Kamble from Maharashtra, Samyak Prasana from Delhi, Vaishnav Girish from Kerala, Arunita Kanjilal and Anushka Banerjee from Kolkata, Nihal Tauro from Mangalore, Sahil Solanki

Who is the first Indian Idol winner?

Abhijeet Sawant won the first season of Indian Idol, an adaptation of the Pop Idol format, in 2004. His first solo album, Aapka Abhijeet Sawant , was released on 7 April 2005. That year he also did playback singing in the movie Aashiq Banaya Aapne, performing the song Marjawaan Mitjawaan.

Who is judge in Indian Idol 2020?

Judges: The reality show will once again see Vishal Dadlani , Neha Kakkar and Himesh Reshammiya on the panel. Host: Singer-actor Aditya Narayan will host the season again. Auditions: Given the pandemic, Indian Idol 12 conducted digital auditions.

How much do Indian Idol contestants make?

Currently, the 11th season of the show is on and is being judged by Neha Kakkar, Vishal Dadlani, and Himesh Reshammiya. Neha Kakkar is being paid Rs 5 Lakh per episode reportedly. On the other hand, Vishal Dadlani and Himesh Reshammiya are charging Rs 4.5 Lakh and Rs 4 Lakh respectively.

Who evicted Indian Idol today?

From them, Samyak Prasana Das gets eliminated. On Sunday 3rd January 2021, the bottom 6 contestants were Arunita, Anushka, Samyak, Sahil, Sayli, and Nihal. From them, Sahil Solanki got eliminated. Indian Idol 2020 Elimination List.

You might be interested:  Readers ask: Medical councel of india?
Sr No. 1
Contestant Name Pawandeep Rajan
Hometown Champawat, Uttarakhand
Status Competing

Ещё 14 столбцов 3 дня назад

Has any girl won Indian Idol?

Sourabhee Debbarma (born 1985 in Agartala, Tripura, India) is an Indian singer who was a contestant on the fourth series of Indian Idol , where she became the first female Indian Idol winner . She is also a Guinness World record holder.

Is Indian Idol fixed?

Indian Idol is a singing reality show. It is a platform for common man to get an opportunity to show their talent on national network and get recognition. Though it is a reality show but some portion seems scripted.

Who won India’s best dancer 2020?

India’s Best Dancer: Tiger Pop beats Mukul Gain, Shweta Warrier to win the show, takes home Rs 15 lakhs. India’s Best Dancer winner is Tiger Pop aka Ajay Singh of Gurugram. He won the first season of the dance reality TV dance show during Sunday’s grand finale and took home the prize money of Rs 15 lakh.

Did Salman Ali win Indian Idol?

Salman Ali is an Indian singer and was the winner of the 10th season of Indian Idol . Besides Indian Idol , Salman lent his voice for the theme song of the Indian Television Series, Chandragupta Maurya, airing on Sony TV.

What is the prize for Indian Idol winner?

Indian Idol 11 winner Sunny Hindustani takes home trophy, Rs 25 lakh prize money. Punjab’s Sunny Hindustani was declared the winner of the music reality show Indian Idol 11.

1 звезда2 звезды3 звезды4 звезды5 звезд (нет голосов)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *