Categories Interesting

Readers ask: India vs australia 3rd odi?

  • India and Australia will play 3 ODIs in Melbourne and Sydney before playing a historic day-night Test in Perth. The two teams will also be involved in 3 T20Is in Sydney after the one-off Test. Meg Lanning has been named the captain of the 18-member squad which also has senior players of the likes of Ellyse Perry, Alyssa Healy and Rachel Haynes.

Who won 3RD ODI India vs Australia?

Manuka Oval, Canberra
Toss India , elected to bat first
Player Of The Match Hardik Pandya
Player Of The Series Steven Smith
Series result Australia won the 3 -match series 2-1

Who won the 3RD ODI match 2020?

India vs Australia 2020 Highlights, 3rd ODI Match at Canberra, Full Cricket Score: Virat Kohli and Co register 13-run win , hosts take series 2-1.

How many ODI played between India and Australia?

One Day International

Opponent Matches Won
Australia 143 53
Bangladesh 36 30
England 100 53
Ireland 3 3
You might be interested:  Boarding School In India?

Who is the man of the match in 3RD ODI?

3RD ODI : IND vs SL – Man Of The Match – Mahela Jayawardene.

Who won the last ODI?

Match details England won on the boundary count back rule (26–17). Kane Williamson (NZ) scored the highest number of runs as a captain in a single World Cup series (578).

Who is the man of the series in India vs Australia 2020?

Hardik Pandya won the Man of the Series award for the three-match T20 International contest against Australia . In a sweet gesture, the all-rounder dedicated it to T Natarajan, who impressed on his maiden T20I outing for India .

Who is the No 1 cricketer in world?

Men’s ODI Batting Rankings

Pos Player Team
1 Virat Kohli IND
2 Rohit Sharma IND
3 Babar Azam PAK
4 Ross Taylor NZ

Which team scored most 400 in ODI?

The most recent 400+ score was achieved by England , who scored 418/6 in 50 overs against the West Indies at the National Cricket Stadium , Grenada on 27 February 2019. The world record is held by England in their innings of 481/6 in 50 overs against Australia at Trent Bridge, Nottingham on 19 June 2018.

What is the lowest score of India in ODI?

1) 54 vs Sri Lanka, 2000.

Which captain won most ODI matches?

Player Span Won
RT Ponting (AUS/ICC) 2002-2012 165
SP Fleming (NZ) 1997-2007 98
MS Dhoni (INDIA) 2007-2018 110
A Ranatunga (SL) 1988-1999 89

Who won most man of the match in cricket?

In ODI Sachin Tendulkar holds the record for the highest number of man of the match titles, with 62 awards in 463 matches played.

You might be interested:  Quick Answer: Hyderabad in india map?

Who was man of the match in the 1st NZ vs Ind ODI?

Ross Taylor | Player of the Match : It was nice to get across the line. Restricting them under 350 gave us a chance. We were fortunate with the left-right hand combination and we were able to target the short boundary. Tom came in and took pressure off me.

1 звезда2 звезды3 звезды4 звезды5 звезд (нет голосов)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *