Categories Delhi

Readers ask: India t20 squad?

India’s squad for ICC T20 World Cup:Virat Kohli (captain), Rohit Sharma (vice-captain), KL Rahul, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), Ishan Kishan, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Rahul Chahar, Ravichandran Ashwin, Shardul Thakur, Varun Chakravarthy, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammad Shami.13 okt. 2021
The India squad for T20 World cup 2021 has a 15 member team which includes: Virat Kohli (c), Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (WK), Ishan Kishan (WK), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Rahul Chahar, Ravichandran Ashwin, Axar Patel, Varun Chakravarthy, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammad Shami, Shreyas Iyer, Deepak Chahar and Shardul Thakur.

Who is the captain of Indian T20 team?

The T20I side is comprised of four players from India, two from Australia, two West Indies and one each from Sri Lanka, South Africa, and Afghanistan. Current Indian captain Virat Kohli, pacer Jasprit Bumrah and Rohit Sharma are the other Indians in the T20I team.

You might be interested:  Question: Taxi delhi airport?

What is the squad of India tour of Australia 2020?

India ODI squad: Virat Kohli (Captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Shubman Gill, KL Rahul (vice-captain & wicket-keeper), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Mayank Agarwal, Ravindra Jadeja, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohd. Shami, Navdeep Saini, Shardul Thakur, Sanju Samson (wicket-keeper).

What is the squad of Australia versus India?

Australia T20 Squad: Aaron Finch (Captain), Sean Abbott, Ashton Agar, Alex Carey, Pat Cummins, Cameron Green, Josh Hazlewood, Moises Henriques, Marnus Labuschagne, Glenn Maxwell, Daniel Sams, Kane Richardson, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Wade (wicketkeeper), David Warner, Adam Zampa.

Who is Indian vice captain?

India vs Australia: Rohit Sharma has been named India’s vice-captain for the last two Tests against Australia. Ajinkya Rahane leads the team in the absence of regular skipper Virat Kohli.

Who is No 1 captain in cricket?

MS Dhoni. Arguably the best ODI and T20 captain in cricket history. MS Dhoni has been responsible for India’s best period in white-ball cricket ever. India won the 2007 World T20, 2011 Cricket World Cup and the 2013 Champions Trophy under his captaincy.

Who is No 1 batsman in T20?

Men’s T20I Batting Rankings

Pos Player Career Best Rating
1 Dawid Malan 915 v South Africa, 01/12/2020
2 Lokesh Rahul 854 v England, 03/07/2018
3 Babar Azam 896 v England, 05/05/2019
4 Aaron Finch 900 v Zimbabwe, 03/07/2018

Where is Virat Kohli now?

Who is the best captain of India?

Mahendra Singh Dhoni is the most successful Indian cricket captain, who has led the side to the 2011 ICC World Cup triumph and 2007 T20 World Cup victory, the latter in his captaincy debut. Under his reign, India rose to become the No. 1 Test side.

You might be interested:  Maldives honeymoon packages all inclusive from india?

Is Rohit Sharma going to Australia?

Rohit Sharma had been undergoing rehabilitation process at the National Cricket Academy (NCA) in Bengaluru but has now been declared fit to join India’s squad in Australia. WIN a trip to the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup! Now, Rohit will fly to Australia after the NCA cleared him following a final assessment.

Who is best captain in the world?

Top 10 Most Successful Cricket Captains of All Time Mohammad Azharuddin Captaincy Record: Steve Waugh Captaincy Record: Hansie Cronje Captaincy Record: Stephen Fleming Captaincy Record: Allan Border Captaincy Record: Graeme Smith Captaincy Record: MS Dhoni Captaincy Record: Ricky Ponting Captaincy Record:

Who won the 1st ODI India vs Australia 2020?

Australia beat India Australia won by 66 runs – Australia vs India, India in Australia, 1st ODI Match Summary, Report |

How many times India beat Australia?

India have registered more wins against Australia than against any other team, with 28. In ODI matches, India have played against 19 teams. One Day International.

Opponent Australia
Matches 143
Won 53
Lost 80

Ещё 22 столбца

Is India banned from World Cup?

However, India themselves withdrew from the World Cup finals before the tournament was to begin. Despite the reason given out from the AIFF, many football historians and pundits have repeated the tale that India withdrew from the World Cup due to FIFA imposing a rule banning players from playing barefoot.

Why are Indian jerseys blue?

It was a first for India. In the 2019 World Cup, Team India unveiled an away jersey, which they wore against England in order to avoid the hosts’ blue kit for the Edgbaston league match. Kit sponsor Nike had revealed a predominantly saffron jersey with blue in front and orange on the sleeves and back.

You might be interested:  FAQ: Microwave oven india?

Who was the 1st ODI captain for India?

India’ first ODI captain, Ajit Wadekar, created history in his debut.

1 звезда2 звезды3 звезды4 звезды5 звезд (нет голосов)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *